VOCAL
PERFORMANCE
CHALLENGE

CONGRATULATIONS you are signed up

WHEN is it happening?

AUGUST 4 – 20 2021
Every Wednesday and Friday
8pm – 9:30pm (CEST)

11am -12:30pm (PDT) 2pm – 3:30pm (EDT)

ONLINE
With Zoom or LIVE in the Facebook group

All Replays will be available in the Facebook Group for the duration of the CHALLENGE

BONUS HOT-SEATS 
Weekly bonus HOT-SEATS with live Q&A and 1:1 Coaching

The dates and times for the HOT-SEATS will be announced closer to the Start of the CHALLENGE

WEDNESDAY AUGUST 4th
8pm – 9:30pm (CEST)

WEDNESDAY AUGUST 11th
8pm – 9:30pm (CEST)

WEDNESDAY AUGUST 18th
8pm – 9:30pm (CEST)

FRIDAY AUGUST 6th
8pm – 9:30pm (CEST)

FRIDAY AUGUST 13th
8pm – 9:30pm (CEST)

FRIDAY AUGUST 20th
8pm – 9:30pm (CEST)

WEEK ONE – HOTSEAT
Date and Time to be confirmed

WEEK TWO – HOTSEAT
Date and Time to be confirmed

WEEK THREE – HOTSEAT
Date and Time to be confirmed